How will I know if my card has been pre-authorised?

If your card has been pre-authorised, your available balance will be reduced temporarily by either the full amount of your purchase or the amount of your 1st easy payment if selected.

You may also see a ‘pending transaction’ on your credit/debit card account summary.

Was this information helpful?

Back to Shopping with QVC