If I close my account under GDPR can I re-open at a later date?

Unfortunately not, when you close your account under ‘right to be forgotten’ or ‘right of erasure’ your information will be deleted. This will also mean any extended warranties become forfeited unless you can provide a copy of proof of purchase.

Do you need to contact us?

Back to Shopping with QVC